TERM OF SALES

1.0 Term of sales
The customer agrees to provide the personal information necessary for the management of his order (delivery and billing). These must be correct, valid and up-to-date. The information relating to his identification and his password must be kept secret by the customer. The customer has access to his personal data and can modify them at any time. For any other question regarding the protection of personal data, the customer can contact Horses&Clouds in writing at the email address hello[at]horsesandclouds.com

Seller:
Mme Albisetti
www.horsesandclouds.com
hello[at]horsesandclouds.com
av du Tribunal Fédéral 11
CH-1005 Lausanne – Suisse
 
2. Personal data
Horses & Clouds/the seller undertakes to respect the confidentiality of the personal data communicated by the customer on the site www.horsesandclouds.com and to treat them in accordance with the legislation in force, in particular with the law on the protection of the data. The seller only processes and keeps the data necessary for the fulfillment of the order, its billing and delivery. The personal data are only transmitted to third parties related to the smooth running of the order and its delivery, but in no case for advertising purposes.
Customer data may be used by the following Horses&Clouds services:
– the processing of orders, deliveries and invoices
– personalized communication towards his client, notably by sending newsletters, special offers and other emails.
The possibility is given to the customer to refuse the sending by the salesman of emails of invitation or commercial communication, during his first recording. This feature remains editable in his account at any time.
 
3. Sales process
3.1 Orders
The order process is as follows:
– Choice of products and basket
– Continuation of the navigation on the site with possibility of choice of additional articles or modification of choice of products already added to the basket
– Validation of the contents of the basket
– Information about the customer and the address of the recipient (Name / Surname / Billing address / Delivery address / E-mail address / Phone number)
– Acceptance of the term of sales
– Order confirmation
– Payment validation
The customer visualizes during these stages the details of the order and its total price and can correct any errors, before confirming his order to express his acceptance.
Once the order is validated and paid, the customer receives an order confirmation by email.
The seller reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over the payment of a previous order or which would present to him any form of risk.
 
3.2 Price
All prices listed by product on the website www.horsesandclouds.com. The delivery costs of the order will be indicated before the final validation of the order.
The seller reserves the right to change without notice and at any time the prices and other charges posted on the site. However, the products will be invoiced to the customer on the basis of the rates in effect at the time of the validation of the order.
Payments must be made in CHF (Swiss francs), regardless of your reference currency.
Special offers, balances or discounts are only valid until the date indicated or when stocks last.
 
3.3 Product Representation
Horses&Clouds / the seller undertakes to make the necessary efforts so that the photographic representation of the products offered for sale on the site is as faithful as possible to reality. However, it is possible that the perception by the customer of the photographic representation of the products does not correspond exactly to the products themselves.
The details and characteristics (eg color, size, etc.) that describe each product are approximate values. Although every effort has been made to faithfully reproduce the colors, size, and quality of our products, there may be variations from the actual appearance of the product you purchase. This may be due to the nature of the products, the difference in display mode (lighting and photography) or the color settings and capabilities of digital monitors. A customer placing an order keeps in mind this variation in color, size, or size. Horses & Clouds / the seller believes that all online shoppers are aware that the colors seen on a screen will be slightly different from those of the product ordered. The customer can not in any case ask for the refund by rejecting the goods purchased for these discrepancies.
For any questions, the customer is encouraged to contact Horses&Clouds.
 
3.4 Payment Process (secure)
All our payment data is transferred with a secure SSL connection. Payments are made by PayPal, with or without PayPal account.
 
3.5 Transportation & Delivery
Upon receipt of your order on the website and confirmation of your payment, your order will be processed as soon as possible. Delivery times may vary between 3 and 10 business days. In case of longer delay, you will be notified and you will have the opportunity to cancel your order without charge.
Shipping costs are flat rates based on the delivery address and the weight of packages.
They are the responsibility of the customer if the amount of products selected in the order is less than CHF 300.- and are charged CHF 9.-, provided that the weight of two kilos is not exceeded. Above 2 kilos, delivery charges are calculated according to the current Swiss Post rates.
The products will be sent to the delivery address that the customer has indicated during the ordering process.
 
3.6 Availability or unavailability
Errors or modifications can exceptionally exist, especially in the case of simultaneous orders of the same product by several customers. In the event of unavailability of product after placing your order, we will notify you by e-mail or telephone as soon as possible, by offering you to order another product presented on the site in replacement, or cancel your order.
The seller agrees to honor orders received on the site only within the limits of available stocks. Exceptionally, an advertised product available on the site may be unavailable after final registration of the order.
The seller reserves the right to modify the range of products. Some offers may have a limited validity period that will be indicated for each product or product line.
 
3.6 Returns, Retractions and Refund
From the receipt of the product by the customer, it has a right of withdrawal, that is to say, a period of 7 days to return the product delivered, the return costs being at his expense. Only products purchased through the site, and returned with their personal protective packaging intact (unopened and in their original packaging) will be eligible for a refund.
The procedure to follow is as follows:
– The client sends an email to hello[at]horsesandclouds.com
– The customer returns his goods at his expense to the following address:
I. Albisetti
Horses & Clouds
av. du Tribunal Fédéral 11
CH-1005 Lausanne – Switzerland

The product must be complete, properly protected, in its original packaging, unused or worn, together with any accessories, instructions for use and documentation.
The product must be accompanied by the original invoice.
The product is controlled by the seller who will validate or not the refund, including verifying that the product has been returned complete and in a state suitable for its re-marketing, as the right of withdrawal provides. If the goods meet the return requirements, it can be refunded. If the merchandise does not meet the return requirements, it will be returned to the customer who can not get a refund.
 
4. Applicable law
These general conditions of sale, as well as any sale to which they apply, are subject to Swiss law. Any dispute arising out of or in connection with these general conditions of sale or any sale to which they apply shall be settled under Swiss law, whether the dispute is of a contractual or a delictual nature, or whether it is based on another clause. An amicable solution must be sought before initiating legal proceedings.

CGV

1. Généralités
Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-dessous s’appliquent pour l’ensemble des produits vendus sur le site www.horsesandcloudsc.com. Elles définissent les droits et obligations des parties.
Tout règlement divergeant de ces conditions ainsi que les conventions passées oralement ou par téléphone ne sont valables que si acceptées expressément par écrit.
Horses&Clouds/le vendeur s’autorise le droit de modifier à tout instant le contenu et la forme de ces conditions générales de vente
 
Vendeur:
Mme Albisetti
www.horsesandclouds.com
hello[at]horsesandclouds.com
av du Tribunal Fédéral 11
CH-1005 Lausanne – Suisse
 
2. Données personnelles
Horses&Clouds/le vendeur s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des données personnelles communiquées par le client sur le site www.horsesandclouds.com et à les traiter conformément à la législation en vigueur, notamment à la loi sur la protection des données. Le vendeur ne traite et ne conserve que les données nécessaires au bon accomplissement de la commande, sa facturation et sa livraison. Les données personnelles ne sont transmises qu’aux tiers liés au bon déroulement de la commande et de sa livraison, mais en aucun cas à des fins publicitaires.
Les données du client pourront être utilisées par les services suivants de Horses&Clouds:
– le traitement des commandes, livraisons et facturations
– la communication personnalisée envers son client, notamment par l’envoi de newsletters, d’offres spéciales et autres emails.
La possibilité est donnée au client de refuser l’envoi par le vendeur d’emails d’invitation ou de communication commerciale, lors de son premier enregistrement. Cette fonctionnalité reste modifiable dans son compte à tout moment.
Le client s’engage à fournir les informations personnelles nécessaires à la gestion de sa commande (livraison et facturation). Celles–ci doivent être correctes, valides et à jour. Les informations relatives à son identification et son mot de passe doivent être tenues secrètes par le client. Le client a accès à ses données personnelles et peut les modifier en tout temps. Pour toute autre question concernant la protection des données personnelles, le client peut s’adresser à Horses&Clouds par écrit à l’adresse email hello[at]horsesandclouds.com

3. Processus de vente

3.1 Commandes
Le processus de commande est le suivant :
– Choix des produits et mise au panier
– Suite de la navigation sur le site avec possibilité de choix d’articles supplémentaires ou modification de choix de produits déjà ajoutés au panier
– Validation du contenu du panier
– Informations sur le client et sur l’adresse du destinataire (Nom/ Prénom/ Adresse de facturation/ Adresse de livraison/ Adresse e-mail/ N° de téléphone)
– Acceptation des CGV
– Confirmation de la commande
– Validation du paiement
Le client visualise lors de ces différentes étapes le détail de la commande et son prix total et peut corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de confirmer sa commande pour exprimer son acceptation.
Une fois la commande validée et payée, le client reçoit une confirmation de commande par email.
Le vendeur se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure ou qui présenterait à ses yeux une quelconque forme de risque.

3.2 Prix
Tous les prix figurant par produit sur le site www.horsesandclouds.com sont exprimés en CHF / EURO / $. Les frais de livraison de la commande seront indiqués avant la validation définitive de la commande.
Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier sans préavis et à tout instant les prix et autres frais affichés sur le site. Toutefois, les produits seront facturés au client sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande.
Les offres spéciales, soldes ou rabais ne sont valables que jusqu’à la date indiquée ou épuisement des stocks.

3.3 Représentation des produits
Horses&Clouds/le vendeur s’engage à faire les efforts nécessaires pour que la représentation photographique des produits proposés à la vente sur le site soit la plus fidèle possible à la réalité. Toutefois, il est possible que la perception par le client de la représentation photographique des produits ne corresponde pas exactement aux produits eux-mêmes.
Les détails et les caractéristiques (par exemple la couleur, la taille, etc.) qui décrivent chaque produit sont des valeurs approximatives. Bien que tous les efforts aient été faits pour reproduire fidèlement les couleurs, la taille, et la qualité de nos produits, il peut y avoir des variations par rapport à l’aspect réel du produit que vous achetez. Ceci peut être dû à la nature même des produits, aux différences de mode d’affichage (éclairage et photographie) ou encore aux paramètres de couleur et aux capacités des moniteurs numériques. Un client passant une commande garde à l’esprit cette variation de couleur, de taille, ou de dimensions. Horses&Clouds /le vendeur estime que tous les acheteurs en ligne sont conscients que les couleurs vues sur un écran seront légèrement différentes de celles du produit commandé. Le client ne pourra en aucun cas demander le remboursement en rejetant les biens achetés pour ces discordances.
Pour toute question, le client est encouragé à contacter Horses&Clouds.

3.4 Modes de Paiements (sécurisés)
Toutes nos données de paiement sont transférées avec une connexion sécurisée SSL. Les paiements se font par PayPal, avec ou sans compte PayPal.

3.5 Transport & Livraison
Dès réception de votre commande sur le site internet et de la confirmation de votre paiement, votre commande sera traitée dans les meilleurs délais. Les délais de livraison peuvent varier entre 3 et 10 jours ouvrables. En cas de délai plus important, vous serez averti et vous aurez la possibilité d’annuler votre commande sans frais.
Les frais d’envoi sont des forfaits fixes en fonction de l’adresse de livraison et du poids des colis.
Les produits seront envoyés à l’adresse de livraison que le client aura indiquée au cours du processus de commande.

3.6 Disponibilité ou indisponibilité
Des erreurs ou modifications peuvent exceptionnellement exister, notamment dans le cas de commandes simultanées d’un même produit par plusieurs clients. Dans l’éventualité d’une indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par e-mail ou par téléphone dans les meilleurs délais, en vous proposant soit de commander un autre produit présenté sur le site en remplacement, soit d’annuler votre commande.
Le vendeur s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Exceptionnellement, un produit annoncé disponible sur le site pourrait être indisponible après enregistrement définitif de la commande.
Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier la gamme des produits. Certaines offres peuvent avoir une durée de validité restreinte qui sera indiquée pour chaque produit ou gamme de produits.

3.6 Retours, rétractations et remboursement
A compter de la réception du produit par le client, celui-ci dispose d’un droit de rétractation, c’est-à-dire un délai de 7 jours pour renvoyer le produit livré, les frais de retour étant à sa charge. Seuls les produits achetés par le biais du site, et retournés avec leur emballage de protection individuelle intact (non ouverts et dans leur emballage d’origine) pourront faire l’objet d’un remboursement.
La procédure à suivre est la suivante :
– Le client envoie un email à hello[at]horsesandclouds.com
– Le client renvoie sa marchandise à ses frais à l’adresse suivante :
I. Albisetti
Horses&Clouds
Av du Tribunal Fédéral 11
CH-1005 Lausanne – Suisse
Le produit doit être complet, correctement protégé, dans son emballage d’origine, non utilisée ou porté, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d’emploi et documentations.
Le produit doit être accompagné de la facture originale.
Le produit est contrôlé par le vendeur qui validera ou non le remboursement, notamment en vérifiant que le produit a été renvoyé complet et dans un état propre à sa re-commercialisation, comme le droit de rétractation le prévoit. Si la marchandise répond aux exigences de retour, elle pourra faire l’objet d’un remboursement. Si la marchandise ne répond pas aux exigences de retour, elle sera réexpédiée chez le client qui ne pourra pas obtenir un remboursement.

4. Droit applicable
Les présentes conditions générales de vente, ainsi que toute vente à laquelle celles-ci s’appliquent, sont soumises au droit suisse. Tout litige découlant de, ou en relation avec les présentes conditions générales de vente ou à toute vente à laquelle celles-ci s’appliquent, sera réglé selon le droit suisse, que ce litige soit de nature contractuelle ou délictuelle, ou qu’il soit basé sur une autre clause. Une solution amiable doit être recherchée avant d’entamer une procédure judiciaire.